Welcome to the application portal for Stevenson High School's

2018 Senior Service Recognition (formerly 300 Club)!!


The Senior Service Recognition was conceived to showcase outstanding community service efforts by Stevenson students. The application process is designed to capture service stories and then share them back to the school community to inspire other students. If you've been committed to community service throughout your high school career, please consider applying and share your most meaningful stories with us!
201504_fp_01_01.jpg yhst-4968482982291_2271_95194877.gif

Click Here for the Google Slide Show from the Friday, December 1st Info. Meeting


Click Here for the "helpful hints" document compiled by seniors who have piloted the application document


Click Here to enter the official online application. The application will allow you to revise the document after submission. Applications are due Friday, March 16th (11:59 PM). Late submissions will not be accepted.


The following students piloted the application and have already submitted. They have volunteered to answer your questions as you complete your application.

Name

Email

Name

Email

Andrew Kwon

akwon8@students.d125.org

David Hou

dhou8@students.d125.org

Jessica Bae

jbae8@students.d125.org

Abhi Kakuturu

akakutu8@students.d125.org

Noah Cooper

ncooper8@students.d125.org

Sonya Ayar

sayar8@students.d125.org

Hannah Choh

hchoh8@students.d125.org

Elmira Hezarkhani

ehezark8@students.d125.org

Joyce Chen

jchen8@students.d125.org

Kaily Chou

kchou8@students.d125.org

Anita Fang

afang8@students.d125.org

Jack Aiello

jaiello8@students.d125.org


In addition, please contact Mr. Erdmann (berdmann@d125.org) with questions at any time.